Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2018

Friday, June 15, 2018
Video 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3
Friday, May 11, 2018
Video 1
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Video 1
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Video 1
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Friday, March 9, 2018
Minutes

Task Force on Family Engagement in Learning and Deeper Learning Grant

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Friday, February 23, 2018
Minutes

Special Meeting

Friday, February 9, 2018
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Minutes
Video 1
Transcript

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More