Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2016

Friday, September 9, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Standing Committee on Academic Distress Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Due to technical difficulties, the September 8, 2016, meeting was not recorded in its entirety. There is no video until 00:20 and no sound until 08:41.


Transcript
Monday, August 29, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Friday, August 12, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, July 25, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

Friday, July 15, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2
Transcript
Transcript Exhibits
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2
Transcript
Monday, July 11, 2016
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

Little Rock Area Public Education Stakeholder Group Meeting

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More