Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, May 9, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1 | Video 2 | Video 3
Friday, April 11, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, April 7, 2014
Agenda

Special Committee Meeting to Study Chronically Underperforming School Districts

Friday, March 28, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, March 21, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1
Friday, February 14, 2014
Agenda
Minutes
Video 1

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More