Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2010

Monday, December 13, 2010
Minutes
Video 1
Monday, November 8, 2010
Minutes
Monday, October 11, 2010
Minutes
Monday, September 13, 2010
Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2010
Minutes
Monday, July 12, 2010
Minutes
Monday, June 14, 2010
Minutes
Thursday, May 20, 2010
Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2010
Minutes
Monday, April 12, 2010
Minutes

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More