Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2001

Monday, December 10, 2001
Minutes
Monday, November 19, 2001
Minutes
Monday, October 8, 2001
Minutes
Monday, September 10, 2001
Minutes
Monday, August 13, 2001
Minutes
Monday, July 9, 2001
Minutes
Wednesday, June 20, 2001
Minutes
Monday, June 11, 2001
Minutes
Monday, May 14, 2001
Minutes
Monday, April 9, 2001
Minutes

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks, National Board Certification assistance and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More