Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

SBE Recognition of Title I Distinguished Schools

« Back to album

Seventh Street Elementary in North Little Rock, Arkansas was recognized by the State Board of Education as a National Title I Distinguished School for closing the achievement gap between school groups. Group photo members: Kelly Rodgers - Superintendent; Pamela Wilcox - Principal; Kristie Ratliff - Director of Federal Programs, Professional Development, and School Improvement; Angie Colclasure - Literacy Specialist; Rebecca Reed - Literacy Coach; Ruthie White - Math Coach and ADE Commissioner Johnny Key.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Briggs, Production Artist
Arkansas Department of Education
Office of Communications
Four Capitol Mall, Room 403-A
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-683-5945



State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More


Learn More