Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2012 Master Principals

« Back to album

Left to right: Lori Griffin - Elgin B. Milton Elementary School, Ozark School District; Cathy Riggins - Violonia Middle School, Vilonia School District; Brenda Tash - Center Valley Elementary School, Russeville School District; Tanya Sharp - Elm Tree Elementary School, Bentonville School District.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Briggs, Production Artist
Arkansas Department of Education
Office of Communications
Four Capitol Mall, Room 403-A
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-683-5945



State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More