Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2014 National Blue Ribbon Schools

« Back to album

Arkansas Department of Education Commissioner Tony Wood recognizes four schools at the State Board of Education meeting December 12, 2014. Centerpoint Primary School in the Centerpoint School District, Eastside Elementary School in the Rogers School District, Hardin Elementary School in the White Hall School District and Norfork Elementary School in the Norfork School District were named 2014 National Blue Ribbon Schools.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Briggs, Production Artist
Arkansas Department of Education
Office of Communications
Four Capitol Mall, Room 403-A
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-683-5945



State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More


Learn More