Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

Arkansas Safe Schools Week Resolution

« Back to album

Pictured with Arkansas Safe Schools Week Resolution (left to right): Arkansas Department of Education Commissioner Johnny Key, State Board of Education Chair Dr. Jay Barth, Criminal Justice Institute Director Dr. Cheryl May, and ADE Assistant Commissioner Deborah Coffman.

For more information, please contact:

Kevin Briggs, Production Artist
Arkansas Department of Education
Office of Communications
Four Capitol Mall, Room 403-A
Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-683-5945



State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More


Learn More


Learn More