Johnny Key

Commissioner of Education

Read Bio  

2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Video 1
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Agenda
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Agenda
Transcript
Video 1
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Agenda
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Agenda
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1
Video 2
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Agenda
Minutes
Transcript
Video 1

For more information, please contact:

Alexandra Boyd, Charter School Director
Arkansas Department of Education
Four Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone:501-682-5665
Fax: 501-683-4802
Email: Alexandra.Boyd@arkansas.gov
View Topics A-Z

State Standards

Learn more about the standards that define the knowledge and skills Arkansas students should have in order to be ready for college and careers.

Learn More

Licensure & Certification

Find critical information about renewing Arkansas educator licenses, adding areas of licensure, licensing by reciprocity from other states, background checks and more.

Learn More

ESEA Flexibility

Learn More

Latest News & Events

Learn More